• Calendar of Events 2016

  • May 21, Sat. – Full Moon Kayaking/Canoeing and Bonfire -  Members and guests with Beach Tags*

  • May 28 , Sat. – Kitchen opens for Memorial weekend 12 – 5 pm. Sat., & Sun., & Mon.

  • June 18 , Sat. Movie Night, 7 PM , Movie TBA

  • June 24, 4th Fri. Dinner, 6pm, Adults $11, BYOB and children 10 and under $5.00 ea. Theme TBA

  • July 4, Mon. – Fourth of July Children’s Party & Bike decorating contest. 11AM on the beach  

  • July 16 , Sat. – Movie Night, 7 PM, Movie TBA 

  • July 22,  4th Friday Dinner – 6pm, Tickets – Adults $11., BYOB and children 10 and under $5.

  • July 30 , Sat.- Laurel Lake Triathalon – volunteers needed.      

  • Aug. 19 ,Fri. - Full Moon Kayaking/Canoeing and Bonfire -  Members and guests with Beach Tags*                                                          

  • September. 2, Fri. – LUAU dinner– 6pm, Adults $11., BYOB and children 10 and under $5.00  

  • September. 30., Fri. – Fall Penny Party – Doors open at 5:30 pm, drawings begin 7 pm. Kitchen open.

  • October. 8 & 9 – Boat Races – kitchen will be open for breakfast & lunch 8 am – 3 pm.

  • October. 8, Sat. – Italian Buffet Dinner – 6pm, Adults $11., BYOB and children 10 and under $5.00

  • October -28, Fri.- Children & Family Halloween Party, 6 pm – 8 pm,  Games, prizes, snacks and costume contest..  Come and join in the fun. 

  • October 29, Sat. – Adult Halloween Party – 7 pm. Includes music, dancing, Buffet table includes food,     appetizers and desserts, non alcoholic beverages included. BYOB.  Cost: $10.00 per person.  The party is sponsored by the Beautification Committee.

  • December. 31, Sat., - NEW YEAR’S EVE  PARTY – Adults only, $25.00 per person. BYOB , Buffet table,

  • Music and Dancing.  Come out and join in the fun.  The dance is sponsored by the Beautification Committee.

  •  

    The auxiliary meets the third Thursday at 6 pm each month except for Nov., Dec., and Jan. We welcome

    new volunteers to join us.  Please help us with our events.  Call Rosemary 856-825-0319